Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Fun outgoing active classy professional seeking best friend and partner

In his own words

Im a classy, educated, professional. Ambitious, committed and dedicated to being the best I can. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle trying to take care of myself with daily exercise and a smart diet. I strive for a positive work life balance, by enjoying weekend getaways and travel. Im committed to finding the time to enjoy move travel to explore Europe. I know what I like and I have learned to wait and keep searching for that right amazing lady. She has to be a very special lady. She has to make be miss her when we are apart, make me hate to be without her and make me the happiest guy on the planet when she is with me. She should have an amazing smile. A sweet, fun, and outgoing personality!. Loyal, honest and the have strong moral character. Love for life and a strong chemistry and connection that makes it perfect for the two of us. We have to be great together. Im loyal, trustworthy, honest, genuine, hard working, sweet, kind, spirtual, outgoing, focused, passionate, romantic. Deep connections and strong chemistry is ellusive, so when I find it Im not going to let it get way. I cherish good moral character, outgoing positive personality, loyality and commitment, a lover and best friend. I fall for sweet, kind, down to earth women. I believe romance, intimacy and passion are key to a solid bond. Attitudes, drama, games, rudeness, and lack of commitment are turn-offs.

His interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical, on a beach, near the ocean, enjoying spending time together.

Favorite things

I still love to dance and will travel to hear a great band or dj. Im addicted to the spa experience.....I think Im in a constant pursuit for the best massage ever...its a fun journey

For fun

Im all about finding a balance between the challenges of a demanding career and the enjoyment I find with spending time with good friends, traveling, staying fit and healthy, music, the outdoors, a special evening at home with that special one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference