Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Meeting guys the old-fashioned

In her own words

Insert typical message here. Now for the good stuff: I'm from NJ, went to college in the Midwest (go Hoosiers!), and have been living in NYC for 6 years. I've known most of my best friends since 1st grade and while we still love the idea of afternoon naps and recess, we've updated our interests over the years to going out for dinner, trips to the beach, and seeking out the best dance parties and cocktails NYC has to offer. I like sports and beer - I am an expert on neither, but an avid supporter and consumer of both. I love planning trips, especially to Spanish-speaking countries. I can't say I love working out but I'm dedicated to my gym routine and nothing compares to how awesome I feel after an intense class or a good run. I'm hoping to meet a guy who wants to get out there and live life to the fullest. I enjoy being challenged, questioned and complimented. I want to be with someone who is spontaneous but appreciates when I make plans. If the games you want to play with me are Black jack, Monopoly, Taboo or Boggle, we are golden. I prefer messages to winks and can't resist a guy with a great smile and a big personality. If anything, dating always gives me a funny story to tell, so let the hilarity ensue!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the world: Buenos Aires, Barcelona, Hawaii (Big Island), Prague In the city: Cask, Desantos, Pravda, The Wren, Standard beer garden, Tippler, Ace Bar


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

101.1FM, the cold side of my pillow, fancy cheeseburgers, movies at IFC, mini-golf, batting cages, corn cookies from Momofuku Milk Bar, a sexy pair of heels, and my favorite college sweatshirt.

For fun

Dancing, game nights, dinner parties, relaxing by a pool, reading blogs, quoting Seinfeld with my dad, grilling (everything tastes better grilled), pretending to be an artsy photographer. I love fun. Name an activity, I'm probably excited to do it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the sports industry. I'm not a workaholic, but I like working and staying busy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral