Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Placentia, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Live. Laugh. Love. Learn. Looking for a partner to share it all with..

In her own words

Ohhhhh.... Goody... Online dating!! Lets see if this is where my Prince Charming is hiding... AND NOW... My self summary. This is where I sell myself to you as to why you should pick me? I think I will keep it simple for now and just share the gist. If you are my Prince Charming, we will figure out the rest together... I am a single mother to a teenager who will be a Senior in High School next year. I work full time Mon-Fri and I am living and loving life. I am adventurous, fun, playful, and love to laugh. I am silly and goofy but am appropriate and can fit in any social situation that is going on. I love activity in the great outdoors and also love to get dressed up for the classy black tie events... I am big on honesty, integrity, morals and values and try not judge others and do not care what you think of mine. I eat pretty healthy for the most part and go to the gym about 3-4 times a week. I love music... almost all music. From Rock to Metal and Country to Pop and then throw in some punk... Not so much into the rap scene... but I do love to dance and get my grove on to the R&B... It really just depends on the mood and the activity... I have amazing friends and family and I am very picky on the dating. At this stage of the game I get to be. I am waiting for Mr. Right and over all of the Mr. Right Nows.... If you are looking for a play toy I am not the girl to contact.... I know what I am about and who I am today and I know my worth. I am clear on what I want and positive on what I don't. I am looking for someone who has some similar interests who is stable and secure. Someone who knows how to treat a woman and is looking for a partner to share this life with. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love cats and have a cat... but I am allergic to cats. Our kitty is 1/2 Himalayan so he only has 1/2 the cat allergies. As long as he is not sleeping on my face we get along just fine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Operations Manager for a Wholesale Distributing Company of General Merchandise to Grocery Stores.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral