Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-67 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Mr Easy Going is Sensitive

In his own words

I'm a hopeless romantic that is creative, artistic with a great sense of humor. I am energetic, sensual, affectionate and playful. I am young at heart and young for my age. I love music and was in the industry for many years. I love all music and I love to dance. I need friendship before considering anything else. I'm looking for a soul mate. She should be attractive, intelligent, honest and affectionate. She should be willing to try new things and be a positive upbeat person who is willing to travel and enjoy life to the fullest. All of the things that I am myself. So....if you love a kiss, a tender touch, holding hands and sunsets.............please contact me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 3 cats (kids) Rusty, Callie and Spanky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travel and want to go to Italy soon. Imagine a month in a villa in Tuscany! I would love to sit at sidewalk cafes in Paris and people watch. Small cozy places are more my style. I am a romantic and sensitive person.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music and yes I sing in the shower. Favorite TV Shows are Criminal Minds, The Unit, Discovery and Weeds. I like designing, the neon in the photos are items I created and sold world wide. Love walks on the beach and sunsets.

For fun

I love the beach and spend a lot of time there. I love antiques and have a house full of them. I like old cars and convertables. Music is a big part of my life and played sax and sang professionally.

Last read

Marley & Me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own busineses. It is a charter bus business. We do lots of church functions, weddings, wine tasting tours, Las Vegas. We also do after school functions for the schools, such as sports, band, Disneyland etc. It's a fun business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God and I live my life accordingly
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Major