Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Inappropriate behavior makes me laugh

In his own words

Okay, bare with me. I don't have a lot of breaks to update this profile so it will probably be a work in progress for a while. But just a little about me, I'm outgoing, and really like having a good time. But I'm also pretty dorky at times so my idea of a "good time" could range from hanging out with friends or sitting at home watching Netflix. It all just depends on my mood. I'm also a sucker for buying series of TV shows that'll probably rerun in a couple of weeks. As far as what I'm looking for, I'd like to meet someone who is outgoing but who is also not afraid to be a little dorky at times (an extroverted introvert). I like people who aren't afraid to laugh right at me when I inevitably say or do something really dumb and who aren't afraid to be laughed at for the same reason. It'd be great if she had a diverse group of friends, and a slightly odd since of humor. And she doesn't necessarily have to be the hottest girl I've ever seen, as long as we can just enjoy each others' company. Laughing is my most favorite thing to do and I want someone that will laugh at my quirky humor and contribute her own. I think that's it. Geez! Are you still reading this!? I didn't, it's way too long. Watch out for all the typos and bad grammar :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bars where you can just sit with friends and the atmosphere and music are good. Recently, I discovered that I like plays with small casts. I just haven’t found anyone who wants to go, so I'll slowly have to start drafting new friends.


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Besides the basics (family friends, etc), my Kindle, sunlight, being outdoors.

For fun

I love trails (walking/biking). restaurants with outside tables, Sunday brunch, my Kindle, dive bars, backyard BBQ’s, and the list could go on and on. But I also love waking up on a day off with absolutely nothing pressing to do.

Last read

I tend to be a “band-wagon” reader, reading the books that everyone talks about. But I think the next one will be "The Book Thief" and to finish the "A Song of Ice and Fire" series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral