Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ImJustMe2165

33 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is just a few footsteps away...

In her own words

I'm a funny, outgoing, relaxed person looking for someone who is similar and willing to explore even more then what's on the outside. Family means everything to me. A lot if people tend to say I'm a very traditional type of person when it comes to my family values. I work a lot but also love to have fun! I recently began working for an awesome company and am hoping to make my career there. I'm always willing to try something new. There's many adventures I've wanted to try and go on but haven't found the right person to go on them with. I love sports! I'm a true SF Giants fan at heart and love watching football. Hockey has become a favorite of mine as well. I can be your typical girly girl or I can get down and dirty with the best of them. I like to laugh and smile and enjoy the good moments in life. What am I looking for??? Hmmm.... well, I want to meet someone who is genuine and kind hearted. Someone who doesn't take themselves too serious but at the same time can have a serious conversation if needed. I want someone that will make me laugh and smile so hard my face will hurt! If you are looking for someone that has those same qualities, I think you may have found your soulmate right here, haha! Email me and see where this adventure can take us! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I've always grown up with dogs in my household and just recently got my own pup. She's a cute little mix. Very sweet and caring.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a preferred hot spot but I love going out and trying new places.

For fun

In my free time I like to go try new places to eat, hit the movies, anything social. I've recently had surgery and know am up and ready to starting hiking, walking around new places and surroundings. I love feeling the fresh air of the outdoors.

Last read

I know it's probably cheesy but I'm currently reading the Stephanie Plum Novels. I believe there are about 18 or 19 of them now and I'm on #5 (ya ya I'm slow!). The books are a comedy/mystery about a woman who lives in Jersey and is a bounty hunter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference