Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm moving to DC!

In her own words

I am the punky girl next door who likes wine and mixed drinks. I'm a nerd who loves comic books and the Renaissance Festival. I have a lot of piercings and tattoos and adore history. I like coffee and Mexican food the best. I love all kinds of movies and video games. I love watching football. I even went to a draft party. I didn't understand much of it, but I still had fun. My brother lives in Pittsburgh, which is a gorgeous city, so I go back as much as I can. I am looking for a guy who can go with the flow because I'm a girl, therefore my mind is never made up. I want a guy who is honest, kind, funny and a nerd. It would be awesome if there's a guy out there where the path to his heart isn't through his pants. I want to fall in love with your personality. Your looks are just a bonus for me. I'm trying hard to get back into shape. It's going to be a long road and I would like to meet someone who likes to go out and about and will be supportive. Girls are all drama one way or the other. I laugh at myself after I realize I've gone nutso so meeting someone who doesn't take themselves seriously is a big bonus! Night owls strongly encouraged to apply. There is nothing better than taking a long walk at night by the lake and seeing the moon in the water. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going back to Pittsburgh or anywhere that has been steeped in history. I would love to go to Boston and Gettysburg.

Favorite things

I guess you could say I have an eclectic taste in music. I go from Josh Groban to Fall Out Boy, from (I can't believe I'm about to say this) Justin Bieber to Epica. I'm a cinephile.

For fun

I love going to see a movie. Midnight premiers are my absolute favorite movie experience. I like reading comic books and books that get me involved and curious. A good political thriller are my favorite. I like going shopping and baking.

Last read

Nightwing Volume One. Next up is Dan Brown's Inferno.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree