Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Felton, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Santa Cruz, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
As I search for a nice lady I'll wink at, chat with, email & text. Not to worry, when I meet the right lady I'll completely focus on her :-)

In his own words

I am a self employed, Internet luving, photograph shooting, single dad. I only see my son briefly each week and every other weekend, so I'm able to work / play when I choose. I consider myself to be an easy-to-get-along-with person and would like to meet the same. Please be flexible, easy going and able to laugh without holding back. I really enjoy going to dinner at an ocean view restaurant, seeing a romantic comedy and holding hands while snacking / watching / and laughing. Honesty and integrity are important as well as being genuine. I dislike drama and hope that you do too. If you're still reading this, at least we have the basics in common. Send me a note so we may chat a little to see if there's mutual interest. I will respond :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I'm okay with most any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollister Hills Dirt Bike Park, Orchard Supply Hardware to look at tools : ), the movie theater and The Santa Cruz Wharf or The Crows Nest for dinner.


Cabrillo College, Aptos, CA

Favorite things

On Facebook, I'll often joke around... I don't get to see my son very often so I'll listen to the music he listens to ( hip hop / rap ) when I'm driving in the car... it reminds me of the times when he's with me. I love bar-b-que ribs.

For fun

I enjoy building websites and surfing cool sites on the net.

Last read

The last thing I read was a posting on Craigs : )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
One of my favorite things to do is come up with an idea, grab the domain name, Photoshop a Logo / graphic of a product and build a web page that can be viewed live within 30 minutes!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm actually Spanish / Indian and often am told that I look Italian... but I've always been considered Caucasian... go figure : )
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school