Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special

In his own words

Hi there. I made you look.. :) If you are not too biased against tall, dark, and handsome, then we have something in common :) I tend to err on the adventurous side; not of the sky-diving sort but rather I love to travel and try new things. It is probably a bit cliche, but I am really interested in travel. I’ve seen nearly as many countries as U.S. states, and my favorite all-time vacation was scrambling up a ten thousand foot mountain in a forty-year old SUV, and later renting a taxi to hit wineries for the entire day. My trip to Dubai are close behind, especially when you add in snorkling off the coast. I am fun, easygoing, active, confident but respectful, have a humorous side, and enjoy exploring the world. I spent several years in SoCal, and adopted the west coast laid-back, outdoorsy attitude but still harbor my East-Coast worldliness (oof, that is an awkward word to type and say). The two sides don't always mesh - I sometimes don't get my own irony (thanks, California :) . I love to be active, especially hiking, although I still look back with awe at how crazy active I used to be. I am looking for someone who is fun, outgoing, open-minded and cheerful and likes what they do and how they spend their time. I think chemistry is super important, and it can make or break a budding relationship. But I am still the romantic and would love to care for someone who is open to it. Take care!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hole in the wall restaurants, Shenandoah, Alexandria, Anyplace that combined mountains, sea and pizza

Favorite things

I love to travel - I am really a travel guru and have seen almost as many countries as I've seen states. :) I am a big fan of smart movies and TV, like Mad Men, etc..., although I also enjoy funny romps and comedies.

Last read

Boomerang by Michael Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral