Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I try every day to make decisions that are good for myself and others. I strive to be a good man. I also have a pretty sweet beard.

In his own words

This is always the hardest part on these websites. I am not terribly great at describing myself in writing. I am very child-like. Not that I am immature, no, I am just easily amused and awestruck. I hope I never wake up and feel like an adult. I work very hard for not enough pay. If I were a rich man, I would treat everyone I know all the time. I have been raised to believe that treating friends to meals or nice things is the greatest thing you can do. I am a very social person, I am easy going and love meeting new people. But I am a homebody. If I have the choice of going out and partying or sitting at home and watching a movie, I am going to choose home every time. I am passionate about Writing. I am still exploring the different formats to find what fits me best, but that is what I want to do. When it comes to a match, I am really hoping to find someone nurturing and caring. I don't need a ton of attention, but I want to find a person who will actually want to be around me. I also want someone with a great sense of humor, who can exchange quick witted jabs with me. I also really love talking about politics and world news, so having a good grasp on that would be very nice. For now, I am going to stop writing because I can't think of what more to say, but I'll try to add to this soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In relation to traveling, I am in love with two places I have been. Toronto and San Diego. Drastically different, but I love them. Here in Orlando, I like going downtown, but my favorite spot has to be The Enzian.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Favorite band of all time is The Beatles. I also love David Bowie, Fun., and Steel Train. My favorite movie is Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, and my favorite flavor of popsicle is purple. (Don't try and tell me that's supposed to be grape.)

For fun

I love going to the movies or just watching one of the many movies I have collected over the years. I also enjoy reading and playing video games. However, I work so much recently, that I don't have much free time to speak of.

Last read

Last thing I read in it's completion was Stephen Kings Dark Tower series. I have been slacking on my reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a specialist at Apple.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a mutt of the European variety. I am mainly Russian, as evidenced by my body hair. I am also Irish and Scottish, demonstrated by my red beard. But, ultimately, I am just a melting pot.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not practicing, but my heritage lays in Judaism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral