Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ImAmazinglyMe

35 year old woman | Ocoee, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The truth works for me... A true Southern Belle!

In her own words

Let's see here’s a start... Me: If I could describe myself briefly, I would start by saying I’m very loyal, intelligent, straight-forward, and honest. On the other hand, I’m caring, light-hearted, polite, and most of the time determined. I have strong moral values, integrity, and as a result of years in leadership sometimes I can be firm. I’ve got a great sense of humor however I must admit I can be very sarcastic. For me to be spontaneous may require a little enticing, although in most situations I am an outgoing person. I'm very passionate about the things that are important to me. I’m fairly new to writing freelance about myself. Hopefully this is a great start ;)) You: I would like to meet a respectful gentleman who "Loves God" and has a personal relationship with him. I love to laugh so having a great sense of humor and knowing how to enjoy life is definitely important to me. I'm from Alabama "Roll Tide Roll" so meeting someone who enjoys college football is a plus. I'm not into the club/bar scene, however I enjoy live music. I'm a conversationalist and I would love to meet someone like myself with effective communication. I’m seeking a gentleman who is ultimately seeking a relationship a true partnership. I want to meet a l man that knows himself, really knows himself and can express his weaknesses as well as he articulates his strengths. I'm interested in meeting an honest man, I’m sensitive to disingenuousness and I find honesty very attractive. I’m on the site to meet a well-rounded astute challenger a man who’s attentive, that knows how to "read" people and can look at me and know how I'm feeling. I would love to meet a responsible man, who recognizes the importance of being with a real woman and putting his woman first. I am family oriented, so that is important along with having goals, keeping commitments, and loving dogs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Maui Hawaii, the beach, anywhere that has a good live band.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My favorite things are spending time with family and friends, walking my dog, meeting new people, discussing politics, and being a life coach.

For fun

I love a great spa day. I enjoy watching any Political thriller TV Shows. I'm great at doing character impersonations. :)) I love great comedy. I enjoy volunteering and helping others.

Last read

The Love Playbook by LaLa Anthony. The Bible. I receive a new revelation every time. I'm grateful for the word of truth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial and Residential Real Estate & Mortgages
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am spiritual but not religous. I have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Alabama at Birmingham and graduated from University of Central Florida.