Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 10 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
FL Native wanting to see the town!

In her own words

No one really likes to talk about themselves (well, some people do) so I'll make this short and sweet... I love the beach, people watching, hanging with friends, yoga, my dog (12 year old Golden Retriever) and my family. I love to laugh, play around, and have fun, but can be serious when I need to be. I am organized, independent and personable. I can hold my own when it comes to feisty conversations and love to banter with the best of them. I like to be casual, more like Lincoln Road than Ocean Drive. I love to cook but also love going out to eat and discovering new places. I am very close with my family and love my 2 nephews uncontrollably. Too bad they live in Boston and I only seem them every few months. I am looking for a man who is honest, personable and stable. Attraction is so important but I have found that it grows with over time with friendship. Do you agree? At this point in my life, I don't have time for games, BS or casual trysts. I am ready to settle down and build a life with someone. If you don't have a similar mindset, please don't bother wasting both of our time. Don't get me wrong, I am all for having fun, but just with someone who is on the same page. Oh, and on a side note..I cut my hair recently, above my shoulders...not that it makes a difference. I still have my sparkling personality :). Also, It's important that your grammar is correct (for the most part) and if you can't spell, at least use spell check on your profile please. It's the little things that matter.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have an 12 year old Golden Retriever. We are a package deal

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite destinations include Italy (a return visit is a must), Prague and Mallorca, Spain. Locally, I am big fan of Lincoln Road. You never know what you will see on a random evening.

Favorite things

My favorite things include relaxing, yoga, thai and italian foods, traveling, reading, watching football.

For fun

In my free time, I practice yoga, read and spend time with my dog, friends and family. I love to try new restaurants, events and locales. Traveling is a passion.

Last read

I love to read historical novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am Jewish by birth however, I am not very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral