Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Carson City, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Let's Talk...

In his own words

I do Love the outdoors, fishing, hiking, camping, gold detecting, bottle digging, arrowhead sighting, recording music outside with this cool new mobile recording studio I have..:) But, haven't been doing that much lately. Also into watching movies on surround, music too and chillin. I'm a definite cuddler, but sometimes we just need sleep...sometimes... I'm into cooking and learning new recipes and watch food channels often...Okay so what's wrong with that? Honestly, I have a lot of ambition. I guess I just need to find a woman that is nice and really likes to live and have fun, whom also likes to relax and appreciate life without a constant party. I'd say watch the grass grow but I live in an apartment. Sometimes though partying is great. Nothing wrong with feeling alive! As single dad of 1 awesome son, I've learned quite a bit about many different things in life. I'm sure you can relate. I am proud of him. I'm also one to love to write music and paint and draw. Love playing acoustic and electric guitar. Love to shred! :-) I sing and record tunes, or used's been awhile. I've just been working a lot. I admire art in any form and it is whom I am. Into sports, football mostly, and enjoy great food and spirits. If you wish to message me then just do it... I work in the manufacturing industry as a journeyman cnc machinist. I work alot making precision parts for our military. That's all I'm saying for now...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, The redwoods and the ocean. The Sierra Mountains. The Trinity River, American River, and Yuba River. Crystal hunting and arrowhead sighting. Bottle digging in various places..

Favorite things

I'm a guitar player since age 8 so I really like string music. I also love piano. I like anything from Johnny Cash and Bob Dylan to Led Zepplin, Black Sabbath, Van Halen, Iron Maiden, Metallica, Seether, Puddle of Mud, Norther, and Mudvayne. Punk too

For fun

I love to BBQ and enjoy writing acoustic music. Way into watching cool movies. I paint and am into art quite a charcoal. Poetry and Lyric writing is always fun...especially putting it to music. I enjoy the outdoors, fishing, camping.

Last read

The last book I read was called Ancient America. It described this hyroglyph in New Mexico that was found in the 1800's. It was supposedly in Hebrew and part of the actual 10 commandments but dated back to 127 B.C. That book was cool...:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Programming Machinery in various applications.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, British, Norwegian, Austrian, American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God and Jesus. I have faith. I also believe we are not alone in this universe.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference