Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Love is the coal that makes this train roll

In her own words

I'm a Florida girl, born and raised. I've lived in DC for almost five years now, and I love it. My interests are pretty diverse and I'm usually down for anything, so I've found DC to be perfect for that. I'm a big Florida Gator and Orlando Magic fan. I'm getting there with the Redskins, though they make it difficult. It'd be great to find a fellow sports fan. Unless you went to FSU. Seminoles need not apply... Kidding (mostly). I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, caring, and easy going. I try not to take life too seriously, so I'm looking for someone who can go with the flow and enjoy the day to day things. I need someone with a great sense of humor who can make me laugh, who won't get offended if I'm a little sarcastic from time to time, and who can laugh at me in my goofier moments.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, the bigger the better! Of course, I'm partial to my boys Butch and Sundance back at home.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The 9:30 club is always great for a show. Atomic is my go to dive bar, Jack Rose, H St. or 14th St. for a night out. Nats/Wizards games are always good, even if they're not.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love all things pop culture and my tastes are a little eclectic- flim- the Big Lebowski, Annie Hall, Royal Tenenbaums, music- Black Keys, Led Zeppelin, Beastie Boys to name a few- tv- Archer, Game of Thrones, Veep, Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad.

For fun

I enjoy activities where the potential for getting dirty is high, just as much as I love getting dressed up. Live music, sporting events, eating, drinking, and travel is guaranteed fun.

Last read

My inner nerd loved "The Signal and the Noise" by Nate Silver. I'm in the middle of Keith Richard's book "Life."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral