Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
I want to live life to the fullest, and share that with an amazing man!

In her own words

I am a very positive person with a positive outlook in life and in everything I do. I tend to be more compatible with those that are quite smart, witty, positve, funny, adventurous, and a bit goofy (if you know what I mean) that are always challenging me and surprising me. Not down for only an adventure, skip to next profile only if, I feel like time should not be wasted. I'm looking for THE ONE- a serious relationship, someone whom I could be compatible with and want to work on a relationship often or as much as possible to make it strong. I have a great sense of humor and a very outgoing personality, always looking at the bright side of life. Though I am procrastinator, there is nothing I cannot accomplish. I am very sweet and have a big heart. I also have two AMAZING kids(men already), now on their own, to build their own life's and families. My kids are gone, and I am ready to re-live my life and share it with a great partner. About what I like in you... well, foremost that you are an accomplished and complete man, ready to share your life with me, with a great sense of humor and a huge sense of adventure always taking the in the bright side of life. I believe in chemistry first, then an amazing friendship and lastly a beautiful relationship as a result.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Animal lover.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love big cities, as New York, but looking to travel to smaller, more romantic cities, as in Aspen, or any small country side city in Tuscany.


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Wow, I have so much to say, and I only get 250 characters here. Best if you just ask.

For fun

Go boating, sailing, traveling, winter sports, summer sports, outdoor anything. I love activities and adventures.

Last read

Magazines are what I mostly read, from fashion, to food, anything local, always looking for local places and adventures.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Dual jobs, cocktail waitress.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Spanish grand-parents, Cuban parents, born and raised in Puerto Rico.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference