Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Iluvopenseas

47 year old man | Medina, WA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 75 miles of Kirkland, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hug = Heart Massage

In his own words

I’m looking for that person who puts butterflies in my stomach. Someone who enjoys life and lives it with passion, who is romantic and adventurous. A great glass of wine in fine restaurant is equally as enjoyable as sip of beer in front of a beach fire (especially up in the San Juan's). I'd like to find someone who is true partner and friend, where we can share the joys of life and be there for each other during times of challenge. A person who makes the sunset prettier, the fire brighter and the water more blue. I like being able to have deep conversations of topics we both have passion in. Compassion, honesty, integrity, are very important words that help to define character are characteristics I like. It's important for me that the person I am with is also very affectionate since I am. I think of a hug as a heart massage and and its meant to be felt by both people. A bit about me, I am a very confident and success driven person who lives life with passion. Passion is one of my favorite words. It brings out the best in work, play and love. As far as work, I am a bit of an entrepreneur and have been very fortunate to have been successful (sometimes lucky) in business. My passion and creativity for new adventures have led me on some interesting journey's. When it comes to play I love living life to the fullest from fine wine to scuba diving. Soccer is my favorite sport to play. Husky football is my favorite to watch. I love being out on the water and any activity that involves my two boys. I'm a romantic that loves to snuggle - fires are a great thing as are stormy nights. I’ve experienced many great things so far in life from diving in New Zealand to climbing a mountain in the Andes. I’ve tasted wine in France and pasta in Italy. There are many more adventures to be had but these experiences are always better with someone whose hug tickles your heart.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where that is warm and sunny with water temp above 72 degrees. My most favorite place in on a boat looking over the water - I recently took my own boat up to Glacier Bay Alaska. Cozy romantic restaurants. Mountain cabins in front of a fire...

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I like spicy food, a good steak off the grill with a good glass of red wine and good friends. Stormy nights in front of fire. Getting snowed in and soft fresh sheets. Cooking crab on the beach. The glow of a candle and butterflies in the stomach...

For fun

My passionate spirit has taken me to some exciting places. I love to, scuba dive, play soccer, be on any boat, drink good wine, taste great food, cook great food, snuggle cuddle and kiss...

Last read

I like adventure fiction when I'm looking to escape. The last book I read was Term Limits by Vince Flynn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Truth be told - I'm an entrepreneur. I have been lucky enough to be able to create my career and choose the means of my income. Marketing, Business Development and Strategy is what I specialize in.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This is an interesting topic that I enjoy discussing. People say to never discuss religion but I think its a great topic to philosophize over.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I got an engineering degree but was not your typical engineer - to much of the other side of the bain at work. So I got an MBA and tapped into my creative side. Some day I think I'd like to go to culinary school just for fun.