Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | La Plata, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Im a fun loving girl who appreciates the most simple things-- I aspire to be the best friend and greatest lover to the ONE!

In her own words

I'm a confident, loving, fun, southern charmed , Godly woman.Any man worthy of my heart must be a honorable, have integrity, educated, interesting, great smelling, good table manners, non smoking, No baby mama drama , financially secure, not afraid of commitment if love was to develop GENTLEMAN. I am very affectionate/passionate. Im a nurturer by nature so I thrive on making my man feel valued,appreciated, encouraged, respected. I am a Classy kind of gal who takes pride in always looking my best. I enjoy learning new things and adventures but can just enjoy relaxing at home...I'm not clingy-needy.Im secure in who I am and know what I bring. I cherish my family/friendships. No players/chronic daters need not apply.If you are serious in the right LTR,which takes time and effort and I seem the right fit for you,I'm happy to hear from you! I hope to one day soon visit Chateau Lake Louise,Alberta Canada and stay in the Fairmont with the Love of my life! Winks go no where..What seperates the men from the boys are ones who actually send a nice message of interest, not just hey!

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have the most adorable, huge Old English Sheepdog. He is tons of fun, handsome and takes a lot of my time since he needs lots of exercise.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Savannah GA, Prince Edward Island Canada , Maine are my favorite places to travel to but have a big wish list to follow.....I've vacationed a month in Australia and can't wait to see Ireland and Austria one day.

Favorite things

I Love Lucy, Monk, King of Queens ......I love Christian music, but Journey,Bon Jovi and Wynonna are some fav.older singers I still enjoy. I love to laugh, snuggle, hot bubble baths, sitting on the beach, watching the moon- stars!

For fun

Involved in serving in Ministries in my church, community..I love reading, photography,travel, bike riding.

Last read

Redeeming Love....I enjoy inspirational, history & of course my Bible~



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I love my job! My fringe benefits- hugs and smiles all day from such dear children!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am A Christ Follower!!!! It's about a relationship not religion!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral