Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IluvAve

38 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
I know why being single is not so bad after this match craziness. If you want to meet me, you'll have to make the move...

In her own words

I guess here is where I try to sell myself??? Well, I won't bore you with all the same stuff that everyone else says...."I love the outdoors, hiking, working out, dining out, I can dress up nice and hit the town but I can also relax at home with a good movie." BORING!!! I have no need for fake boobs, and butt pictures in order to get attention, nor am I looking for that kind of attention. I am a clinical social worker and a fitness instructor. I have learned to tell it like it is. No room for misleading or telling half truths. I won't ask you a loaded question if I'm not able to handle the truth. If SMOKING is a deal breaker...I'm not for you. I enjoy a smoke, but keep it very minimal. I drink beer and wine...not a lush but why the hell not have a couple of drinks? Everything in moderation.. I don't party at clubs or hang out at bars, but I'm no sweet, molly Mormon princess by any stretch of the imagination. Not interested in fuddy duds. If you don't drink...BOO! If you can't handle swearing....BOO! If you have tattoos...bonus. If you are a nice guy, but have a BAD side...bring it! I'm not interested in domestic violence by any means, or attracting adjudicated sex offenders or felons, but I am not interested in dating a straight laced Mormon either. Have fun, let loose, enjoy life, but work hard and be responsible. My newfound attitude about online dating.....I've learned a lot about boys and men. I've also learned a lot about myself through the experience. I think the process, as exhausting as it can be has been an opportunity to become a better person, learn how to communicate in ways that men understand, how to listen in a way that helps me understand men.. I've learned about my own weaknesses and now have more opportunities to not make the same mistakes. I've met some great guys (and some not so much) on this site, but the right one hasn't fallen into my lap yet. So, I'm still open, but have decided that desperation is the wrong approach!!!! When the right one comes my way, I am as loyal as they come. Cheers, Kelly

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I have a blue fronted amazon parrot that likes to sing "Old McDonald Had a Farm!" She's so flippin cute!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Vegas.....not sure. I wish there was more culture here.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Music, dance, performing, movies, nature, dance, rollercoasters, dance, beer, dance, true stories, dance, music, I'm an adrenaline junkie.... .

For fun

travel, laugh, comedy shows, country line dancing, a good sweat at the gym, anything thrilling, exciting, Vegas shows, live concerts in the front row, YEAH...bring it!

Last read

The Big Leap and DSM V



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral