Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-51 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
As you may notice from my pictures, running...

In his own words

As you may notice from my pictures, running and working out is a passion of mine and racing is my love. Having just completed marathon #7 (Boston in April), I am now setting my sights on Chicago in October and then Boston, Australia and New York next year. However, I can certainly love 2 different passions so that is why I am on here :o) I’d be thrilled to meet a loyal, honest, genuine woman who maintains a positive attitude and a healthy lifestyle. Someone with a great attitude, a casual, simple lifestyle and a level of emotional maturity that keeps her high above unpleasant things like petty drama. My racing is very important to me so if you are a runner or at least understand my passion for it that would be a huge plus. I race not to merely get to the finish line but to get to the finish line with as few other runners getting there before me as possible :o) If any of this has struck a cord with you, I would definitely enjoy hearing from you with an email. Please no winks as I figure I am at least worth an email saying :hi". Also, please be within a close proximity as I love the Bay Area and have no intentions on moving anytime soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Miss having a dog since moving to the bay area and looking forward to getting one soon. Walking the dog on a nice evening with someone special can't be beat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few favorites are Boston, Mountain Winery, the beach, WG Yogurt, downtown Los Gatos, Campbell and Willow Glen, San Francisco, Santana Row, Aqui and Philz coffee. Want to travel more in the years ahead to check off some races off my "bucket list"


Eastern Oregon University, La Grande, OR

Favorite things

Time with with family and friends, my iPhone, my Surface tablet, standing on top of the podium at the end of a race, Dennis Mukai art, my sports memorabilia collection, farmer's markets, Raw Meal, Halo Top Ice Cream, Skinny Vanilla lattes

For fun

Training to compete in races, golf, movies, jumping in the car and heading anywhere fun, Deep tissue massages, outdoor concerts, art and wine festivals, trying new restaurants, baking my nutritious muffins and breads.

Last read

Running Times, Meb for Mortals, Run to Overcome, Born to Run, Lore of Running, Great Races-Incredible Places (a list of some great races around the world I want to do), Recipes of the Tarahumara.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Sports Investor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BS in Finance