Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Carthage, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles of Raleigh, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Finally Springtime!

In his own words

I am a very active guy. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing, hunting, tailgating at sporting events, watching football, basketball, Target shooting, late night bon fires, etc... Anyway, I like the outdoors. I do spend a lot of time outdoors but sometimes I do enjoy a night at home watching a movie. I have a laid back personality, a little shy at first but will eventually open up. I also take pride in my work and enjoy what I do. I am not looking for someone to change who I am because I wouldn't do that to them. I love my job, I don't think you could ever find a more laid back, low stress job out there right now. I was in management in the automotive business for a while but now I drive a truck. I always have the weekends off which is awesome because it allows me to plan a weekend trip or enjoy one of the many of my favorite hobbies. I have a lot of interests and activities I like to do but, I would also like to share the experience with someone as well as experience new things that might be someone else's passions. Im just looking for laid back and no drama... I can't say I'm looking for marriage, I'm just looking for someone to have fun with, a friend, companion, but if it grows into something much more than great! I know that there are people out there that are in a hurry to get married but I am not one of those people. If you rush into things, you may realize you both made a mistake later on. So, if you are looking to get married in the next year or two just because, than I ask you to not waste your time. I'm not putting a specific time on marriage or a relationship that is suppose to last the rest of my life... I think it is easier to get to know each other and have fun when there isn't any pressure in trying to get married too quickly. I am a Christian! I would really like to meet someone who has a true relationship with Jesus Christ.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mountains (anywhere), Wilmington, Myrtle Beach


Cape Fear Community College, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

God, Family, guns, freedom and that sweet southern nectar we call sweet tea! I promise I'm not a redneck.

For fun

I love Going to college football and basketball games, tailgating, fishing, hunting, camping, hiking, four wheeling, concerts, playing music (guitar, drums, bass...), bon fire, grilling out, hanging with friends and family, etc....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I drive a truck
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a born again Christian. To me, being a Christian is not about a religion but a relationship with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference