Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 1250 miles of Cape Coral, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

What could I possibly say to make myself more attractive? Lol I mean look at my pics, they are current...This is the part I don't understand, two human beings have to talk in person, I mean texting and emails are for friends and business, but I'm sorry two people, possible matches, must meet and make eye contact and feel and hear voice fluctuation etc... I am big on personality not on writing a profile bragging about myself so you will be impressed. Communication is and always will be the key to any successful relationship! Warm Regards LOL

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm like Jim Carrey in Pet Detective lol, you know what I'm saying girly poo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bora Bora at Sunset, but seriously West Coast Florida sunsets are pretty sweet, incase you haven't noticed. People in Miami need to get a clue!!! It's no Los Angeles so get over it!! Jim Morrison sang about it, the west is best get out here and...


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Watching the sun rise and set Laughing out Loud, Singing in the Shower, and a nice latte in the morning.but seriously lol

For fun

Flying new aircraft and attending airshows, fishing, boating ( just purchased a house on a canal and love seeing all the Gulf of Mexican has to offer), movies, wine tasting, travel of course... Doing pretty much everything in the World

Last read

Four Hour Body and Four Hour Work week. ( Tim Ferris Author, I know you will look up the Four Hour work Week lol ) Lots of boring flying manuals...Love those cookbooks too. Lmao



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
TV, commercial actor, producer, director, film industry
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
A good education is nice but I'm willing to share :)