Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Scuba Diving Nurse seeks Mermaid

In his own words

I was born in Huntington Beach, California so I love to do water sports and enjoy the outdoors. I like to Surf, Scuba Dive, Work-out, and Travel. On weekends I like to go on bike rides at the beach, hike the trails at Bolsa Chica or go to the movies. I recently got a nice full-suspension mountain bike and have been doing a lot of riding for exercise lately so if you know some good trails in Southern California maybe we could ride together sometime? I love to cook and eating a good homemade meal is always a treat for me when I have the time to cook. I have been lucky enough to eat at some of the best restaurants in the world from Paris to New Orleans, and throughout the USA and often try to duplicate many of my favorite meals with healthier ingredients at home. I am looking to meet the cute “Girl Next Door” with a kind heart who is educated and down to earth. My perfect Match would love to travel, like animals (especially dogs), and love kids. I am attracted to women who are intelligent and motivated that can hold a variety of conversation topics with a good sense of humor and positive attitude.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was a School Teacher for 6 years so I got to travel a lot during the Summers I went to Western Europe 3 times: Someday I would like to Scuba Dive the Great Barrier Reef in Australia, See Asia, and explore Eastern Europe.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Dark Chocolate,Coco-Locos from the Elephant Bar, Rock (U2) and Country Music (George Strait, Taylor Swift, Brooks and Dunn, Faith Hill). I have a new Ford Mustang and plan to get a Corvette convertible after grad school. I am great at BBQ cook-outs

For fun

I like to go on bike rides at the beach, see movies, concerts and try new foods. I enjoy Scuba diving and Underwater-Photography in the Florida Keys, Hawaii & Caribbean when I get to go on vacation.

Last read

Graduate school stuff: Nursing Management, Pathophysiology, Pharmacology, Informatics For Fun: Photography, Cook's Illustrated, Health and Fitness Magazines, National Geographic, Travel magazines, Cars Magazines, local news....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm working on an Masters in Nursing degree and work as a Registered Nurse three nights a week. My long-term goal is to become a Nurse Practitioner, Nurse Anesthetist, or Healthcare Administrator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
More Spiritual than religious at this point in my life; I just try to follow the "Golden Rule" and be open-minded to different cultures and religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference