Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
I don't like it, I love it!

In her own words

I'm the toughest sweet girl. Love all outdoor activities, am big on laughing, having fun and living life to the fullest. I play sports (YES, I really play sports I am in a Coed Softball league and Football league) and I like watching them. I can be a bit of a tomboy. I love being a female don't get me wrong the whole getting fancy (huh) I enjoy...LOL 4" heels are about the lowest dress shoe I wear when I go out (A little math for ya im 5'8") so if you are teetering on the lower end of the 5'10", I will most likely not see eye to eye with you. LOL. I am hilarious and a prankster so if you can't take a joke and don't have a sense of humor we are probably not a match. I can be serious when it is necessary, loving, sweet, sugar and spice and all that is nice. I am always game for most anything within reason... jail time is not within reason. So if something like that is what you consider fun we are probably not a good match. :) I am looking to find a man I am attracted to both physically, mentally, spiritualy and emotionally (I am a female so that is somewhat important). I want to find the person I can spend time with no matter what we do (even watching paint dry), I am very intelligent (at least that is what my pshychiatrist has told me....Just joking). I love music, all genres, dancing in the rain, bathing under the moon and stars, baking in the warm sun, making snow angels, watching the sun go down and come back up again all in the same day/night and I love spending time with family and friends. Loyalty and honesty are a MUST HAVE. I'm not sure that writing an essay about oneself is the best way to get to know a person, so I only wrote the basics. Would love to get to know a person either talking with them via phone conversation or in person (perferably in person). The reason I do not have more about myself in this box on an online site is because, I am bigger than this box, I am more than what I write about myself or what you will get out of reading my profile. As I think YOU are... I still believe, meeting a person face to face, says it all. Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius, it's better to be absolutely ridiculous then absolutely boring! (M.M.) Oh and yes I was a blonde for a year, wanted to see how the other side lived. LOL

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love all God's creatures......eeewww except bugs and spiders definitely not a fan.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cancun was a blast, Hawaii was cool, Utah boarding is awesome, Mammoth cool, NC educational, SoCal beautiful :)

For fun

I love anything indoors and outdoors.

Last read

I read the wall of a bathroom stall at some restaurant....HAHAHA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in the aviation insurance business for private and commercial planes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am first generation Mexican but you wouldn't be able to tell, I look more French and Spaniard. I speak spanglish fluently haha
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference