Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Iloveicecream78

37 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I consider myself adventurous, outgoing, and...

In his own words

I consider myself adventurous, outgoing, and active. I enjoy traveling to new places and meeting different people because I learn something new about myself and the world I live in through these experiences. Over the the last 10 years I have lived in Zambia and both US coasts (Philly, Santa Monica, and Bay Area), but I am now settling into DC and excited to explore the city. I love to be outdoors - running, tennis, hiking, Nats game, brunch or drinks on a deck, really you can convince me to do anything outside when its sunny. I also enjoy live music or playing my guitar, cooking a new dish, or getting sucked into a really good TV series. I travel a few times a year internationally for work (mostly Africa). I appreciate the opportunities my job provides me to connect with people from different cultures and experience alternative lifestyles to mine. However the best part of a trip can be coming home to my friends and family, the most important people in my life. I find that I appreciate my neighborhood a little more every time I return from a trip and really enjoy living in the city for the museums, restaurants, music, and walkable streets. I believe in giving back to the world. I co-founded a nonprofit that runs schools for orphans in Zambia and also a sports league for girls in rural villages. The organization is a meaningful part of my life and I volunteer my time to help it run. I cook but can't bake, practice yoga but can't dance, love cookies but am tired of cupcakes, always exploring but have no sense of direction, and am single but would like to meet someone special to share life's adventures.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

9:30 club, Room 11, Baked and Wired, southern Africa (I travel there often for work and it's HOT!), hiking in mountains - anywhere.

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

besides friends and family . . . music, ice cream, my running shoes, my guitar, cheese, the sun, a good book.

For fun

Be with friends while eating delicious food and laughing, ideally outdoors. I also really enjoy live music, sports, and hiking (through the woods or an urban trek). A good bagel with lox will always make me smile!

Last read

Keith Richard's Life, Africa United (about soccer in Africa), Predictably Irrational, Still Life with Woodpecker Moon Palace



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I research programs that reduce poverty in developing countries
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish; now I don't follow any organized religion though I identify as culturally Jewish.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cornell, Stanford, UPenn