Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Iloveflowers00

32 year old woman | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Enjoying the journey...

In her own words

I have a down to earth charm that is hard to find in Southern California. I am looking for someone who is goal oriented with solid values. I envision a partner where there is just as much passion as there is friendship. A combination of desire, playfulness and great communication. I was born and raised in Orange County and visit my family quite often. I am a Marriage and Family Therapist Intern in the midst of studying for exams towards licensure. My most recent internship was in a continuation school and prior to that I worked in a outpatient psychiatric program as well as a residential substance abuse treatment center. Currently I am working in a group home for youth that have emancipated from the foster system. I enjoy my work very much. While my career is important to me, one of the greatest roles I look forward to in life is becoming a wife and mother. It is important to me that my partner is also looking to start a family someday as I'd love to have a big family. I would like to adopt as well as have my own children. I envision a crazy home with lots of love. In my free time, I enjoy exercising. I love hot yoga, indoor cycling and hiking. I am more motivated by physical health than vanity. I enjoy going to the movies, relaxing at a coffee shop reading a good book, farmers markets and the beach. I love equally going out to eat or trying out new recipes at home. I'm adventurous and always down to try new things. Although I haven't had the time lately to travel; I was fortunate to study abroad my junior year of college. I especially loved London, Italy and Spain. My ideal partner would enjoy exploring and learning about different places and cultures. I'm looking for someone who is considerate, adventurous, easy going, a team-player and just a genuine good hearted person. I am intrigued by others creativity and individuality.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going out for sushi. I love to cook and try new dishes. Travel: I would love to travel more and am craving adventure.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I am a bit of a foodie. I like sushi, salads, grilled seafood, Italian, Mexican, Thai, fresh coffee, hot tea, smoothies. Films- The Intouchables was a recent film I saw and really liked, Also liked-Like Father Like Son and The Hunt

For fun

Hiking, cycling, cooking, reading a great book, going to a Laker's game, going to a concert, going to the library, thrift shopping, going to the movies.

Last read

Love's Labor; Adolescents and Deliquency by Bruce Brodie, books by Nancy McWilliams, Melody Beattie And a list of books I am interested in but are collecting dust on them. If only there was more time...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a therapist in the midst of studying for my state boards to achieve licensure. I've spent the past 4 years training in schools, a hospital and a residential center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I rely on faith in God when things sometimes just don't make sense. I also seek out and feel God's presence in times of joy.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed my Undergraduate at University of Colorado at Boulder and my Master's Degree at Phillips Graduate Institute in Chatsworth.