Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do I really need a headline?

In her own words

WHO AM I? I'd like to think I'm kind and sincere, independent, curious, creative and sassy. I make people laugh a lot so I guess you could say I'm "funny." I've got a rather irreverent sense of humor and I like to lmfao as well so if you're uptight and literal we're probably not a dreamy duo. WHAT DO I DO? I'm a reality TV producer and proud to say I've never produced a scene where someone punched, smacked, or physically harmed another human being. WHERE DO I LIVE? I'm based in LA but fortunate to have a job that allows me to work in both NYC and LA and sometimes all over the country. WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR? I'm looking for a smart, sexy, funny and loyal best friend who when we are together can't keep our hands off each other. I am innately attracted to mentally and emotionally grounded men who are intelligent, curious, hard-working, passionate, loyal, family-oriented, open-minded, sexy and sexual. I'm not usually swooning over jobless humorless and friendless men. Ok, bragging is exhausting me. You'll find other little juicy tidbits about me sprinkled throughout the profile. Now lets talk about you. . .

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite places: Sao Paolo, Southampton, Central Park in the mornings, San Miguel, Mexico, Red Hook, Nolita, Saigon. My favorite place in the world however is my apartment.


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

I just LOVE music-I wake up to it and go to sleep to it and work to it. . anything and everything hip-hop, electronic, trance, house, British divas with big voices and some underground euro stuff I can't really identify.

For fun

These are a few of my favorite things: watching Carrie kick ass on Homeland, drinking red wine, online shopping, chocolate (in that order) working out, arts & crafts, traveling, music, flea markets, cooking, and the unexpected.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
TV Producer
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA in Philosophy