Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Geneva, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that someone...

In her own words

Hi, my name is Madison. I am a born and raised Floridian. I have lived here all my life but, I would love to travel more. Hoping to take a trip to Tennessee within the new year. I am an artist. I have a passion for music as well with a very eclectic taste, really just depends on what my mood is, everything from Rock to Country, not really into the new school Rap so much. Family is very important to me. I grew up an only child to my mom. I am outgoing and love to try new things. I am a bit of a geek, fair warning. I love Sci-fi shows. I am also into video games, but I am not do not religiously play. I am looking for truth, honesty, respect and love, not to forget passion. I am an easy going girl. I would like to meet someone who has time to date and/or takes the time to, and who actually wants to get to know each other without being over baring. In kinda I would like someone who is open about his views and opinions and can take honesty. If you can not be honest and open then i find there is not relationship, of any kind. I want someone who wants to be around me and does not make me feel like I am a bother or that he has to make the effort to be with me. A relationship should be as easy as breathing for the most part and if there are issues, you work through them. Well that is just a little tid bit. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I am have two Netherland Dwarf rabbits. I love animals. I one day would like to have a Ragdoll Cat or a Bengal or a Scottish Fold. And for Dogs I would like to have a Corgi or a Shiba Inu or even a Shih Zu.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dream of going to Japan, Ireland, Greece, and other places I have never been. I love going to the park and St. Augustine is one of my Favorite places to visit.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things to do are going to concerts, going to theme parks during the slow seasons are the best times, going to bars like Cowboys or some place similar, going to the beach for walks.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, drawing/painting, singing, reading, playing games with friends (board games or on the Kinect), or general hanging out. I enjoy the outdoors.

Last read

I do not have anything recent really I read random things for the most part. I do enjoy sci-fi/ fantasy books. I read what appeals to me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work full time at a doctors office in Volusia County. I do everything from medical records importing, to answering phones, and Running a front desk. I love my job because even though I am not a nurse I am able to help people everyday.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
My family ancestry includes Irish, Blackfoot Native American, and Cherokee.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I do not go to church and I hate when people preach at you. I am a very open- minded person and feel everyone has a right to believe what they feel.
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral