Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All you need is love. But a little chocolate now and then doesn't hurt.” ― Charles M. Schulz

In her own words

Hi!! About me: I am an outgoing, educated, and athletic woman who is hoping to meet someone with similar attributes and values. I have a slightly sarcastic sense of humor and love to laugh. I come from a close-knit family and I truly value their presence in my life and how they have shaped who I have become. I am dedicated to my profession, but love to relax, travel, and enjoy life. I like to spend as much time being active and outdoors as possible. Whether it be hiking, biking, or going out to dinner with friends, when the weekend comes, you will not find me sitting home on my couch. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy a low key night on the couch with a movie and glass of wine, but if presented with the choice of staying at the bar until 2am, or going to bed early in order to be on the first ski lift the next morning, I would choose the latter :) I am from the East Coast originally, but most recently spent three years living in Italy before moving to Denver. I fell in love with Europe and I am always looking to travel and find new adventures. Since moving to Denver, I have fallen in love with the mountains and all the area has to offer. About you: I am hoping to meet someone who shares a love of life and the outdoors. I am looking for someone who is honest and sincere, with a sense of family values. I am active and take care of myself, and look for the same in a partner, however I am not looking for someone so consumed with it that they cannot enjoy a good meal and a few drinks. I have a balanced life and outlook. I am looking for someone equally balanced to share my life and new experiences with. I would prefer to meet in person after a few messages rather than engage in lengthy email exchanges. I believe in a certain "spark" or connection and that can only be felt in person. Thanks for taking time to read my profile!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite things

family and friends, laughing, a glass of wine after a long day, travel, sunshine, a perfect cup of coffee, the silence of the mountains when you summit a long hike, and the cold beer after the hike!

For fun

Anything outdoors (hiking, biking, camping,skiing,running), but I equally enjoy meeting friends for drinks /dinner, or hanging out at a local festival. I am always up for checking out a museum or local exhibit.

Last read

I was talked into subscribing to the Denver Post a few weeks ago while at the grocery store. The guy sold me on the fact that "printed news is a dying art", so I am embarrassed to say the newspaper is my most recent read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral