Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Illumminated

35 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-120 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In his own words

Well... Why the hell not :) . -I’m a big foodie ( Fine dining – Hole the walls ) I will eat anything :) -I have a 2 spoiled GSD's (big animal lover ) -amazing family -love the outdoors (camping, fishing, hiking, Snowboarding, Road Trips, Parks) -Amazing Friends -Love traveling - weekend getaways, random road trips... -Sports -Music -I can cook -I love museums and the arts -I love different cultures and diversity. -I can make anyone smile & laugh -I Laugh @ myself all the time -farmers markets-local = :) -exploring Clever, Witty, Compassionate, Caring, Affectionate, Romantic, Goofy, Down 2 Earth, Responsible, Ambitious, Motivated, Wise, Smart Ass, Confident but not Cocky, Very Positive, Goofy, Huge Dreams & Goals, Athletic, Artsy Fartsy, Very outdoorsy, Independent, Attentive, Generous, Great lover, Spontaneous, Class, An amazing sense of Humor, Honest, A purpose, Trusting. I'm living in the now and planning for the future.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

2 GSD's

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Philly, any State Park, Ocean, Mountains, Parks, New Restaurants, Festivals, Anything outdoors, Bed, Couch, Any trail I can find :)

College

The Art Institute of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Philadelphia Eagles, Philadelphia Flyers, Chicago White Sox, Chicago Bulls, Food, Food, Travel, Architecture, Art, Design, Animals, Road Trips, National Parks, Hikes, Camping, Nature, Music, Nature, Beach, City, Nature, Being Happy, Work. FOOD :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Russian, German, Irish, Italian, Ukrainian, Dutch.... Just a box of trail mix :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Very spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
To Be Announced.