Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Arcadia, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-110 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
3'8" (111cms)
Cigar aficionado
I Deactivated my of 5/18 I will no longer be on here...if you want to contact if the time...carpe diem

In her own words

***I Deactivated my of 5/18 I will no longer be on here...if you want to contact is the time...carpe diem***** I am an artist, writer, singer, adventurous, deep, a healer, caring, fiercely devoted to the man who calls his name into my heart. He has enough in common with me for a connection...but enough different from me to make it interesting. Not looking to "hook up" or a one night stand. At all. Move on if you are. Also please don't bother asking me to send you a picture of parts of my body...won't happen. Don't want one of any parts of your body either. Not at this juncture anyway. Looking for a man to walk the path of life with for a while and see where it goes. Final destination goal for us would be love...but there will be lots of time and turns before true love is reached. It is all about the journey though. Looking to start one. A real one.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 beautiful cats. One is named Ammachi and the other is named Annika.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy diverse pleasures such as the silence of meditation circles versus the loudness of live shows and music festivals. I love dancing, hiking, drumming circles, art shows, The Magic Castle, live music, Ocean, Desert, and Mountains.

Favorite things

I have not owned a TV for 10 years, and don't plan on it. I love connecting with people in a real way over Nature, laughter, adventure, passion, depth and fun.

Last read

A Wish Can Change Your Life. A book which serves as a 10 week meditation working on The Tree of Life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'8" (111cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Massage Therapist, Reiki Master, Fire Cupping, Writer, Teacher, and Singer.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference