Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's called Sex Panther.. they've done studies, you know. 60% of the time, it works every time.

In her own words

Hey there Handsome! My name is Kasey, Here are a few random things about myself that you might like to know: I am the girl that you will never catch without a smile on her face.. Because I think life is so good. I’m very caring, thoughtful, funny and cute. I love to make others smile even if I go out of my way to do so and look silly, it was worth every penny. I have a lot of energy and I am very entertaining and talkative. When I am not out with my friends on a Friday night, I love curling up under the covers with my pup and watching movies, preferably comedy (any suggestions?). I may not completely understand football. But, I am always down for some beer and wings and hanging out with the boys. It would be a plus if you are willing to teach me. Something that I don’t get to do as much as I’d like is going to the Flyers games! It is one of my favorite things to do. There is nothing like a good game! (Let’s go to a game sometime!) I am looking for a man that can make me laugh (laughter is the key to my heart), who is smart and handsome. A man that is willing to be romantic and sweep me off my feet. Someone that I can have a great time with, explore, and do new things with, a gym buddy, a best friend. Someone I can wrap my legs across and snuggle under a blanket by a bon fire underneath the stars. If I spark your interest, shoot me an email…I promise I wont bite …(maybe). If not good luck on Match!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Jack Russell named Roxy and she is my HEART! So if you don't like cute, silly dogs then I am sorry but, we can not be friends!

Favorite hot spots

Right now I am having fun finding new places to go (any suggestions?). Morgan's Pier, PJ Willingham's, Center City, Northern Lib, Wildwood Crest, Point Pleasant,

Favorite things

My dog, Flyers, pizza, pumpkin flavored beer, blankets, fall, quotes, movies, music, sweets!

For fun

I love being outside, doing just about anything! site seeing, walking, sitting by the river, running you name it! My favorite thing to do is look up at the stars it's plus if there is a fire pit there. I LOVE Flyers games and I enjoy going to the gym

Last read

Sigh... I'll admit to it, I was one of the many girls that read 50 Shades of Grey (a.k.a mommy porn).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Surgical Technician
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish, French I am sure there is more to add but I'll stick with the basic.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree