Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm a good guy looking for my other half.

In his own words

About me: I'm a decent guy who has had a rich life up to this point, and I'm looking for the next chapter to be even better. I've been in long term relationships since my early twenties. I was married to a really great lady, but we decided we were on different paths and came to a totally amicable end. I have a career in television and video production working primarily as a producer. My work has taken me all over the place, however I recently accepted a really nice full time job here in LA on a international tech and entertainment show so I'm enjoying being in one place and the regular schedule. Along with the new job, I relocated to the East Side and found the world's coolest bachelor pad in Los Feliz. I'm getting to know the area, hiking a lot in Griffith Park, walking my dawg around Silverlake Reservoir, and hoping to find someone to mock hipsters with while doing that. Who I'm looking for: a vibrant, awesome nurturing gal who I just click with. Little bit of sporty is cool, because I'd love to play tennis, hike and golf with my mate. A movie lover is cool - I'd love to have someone to appreciate fine cinema with. A music lover is cool - Wilco, Radiohead, Band of Horses or some other great band are always coming through much fun to go with your special lady! Someone who wants kids is very cool, I look forward to being a dad and even my clock is ticking. And of course the ubiquitous "sense of humor" has to be mentioned...but if a gal can make this class clown laugh, I'm in! Soooo yeah, this is tough. I'm not a big internet dater, I see this as similar to just noticing someone while out in and world and striking up a conversation. In other words, lets strike up that conversation, not trade a bunch of emails!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Have an evil pug dog who exercises mind control over me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere! I've traveled quite a bit, but mostly through Europe. Really want to do South Asia, New Zealand etc


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things aren't things? Tough to answer. I like gadgets but don't need them. I like art.

For fun

I enjoy going to see films, play sports, go hiking, see live music, enjoy cultural activities and stuff.

Last read

I devour bad books by Patterson, Koontz, and Connelly. I read the paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a TV producer for an infotainment show.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree