Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Lincoln, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, here's a shot out of a cannon..

In his own words

Hi there, my name is Cory. Some words I would use to describe myself are easygoing, mature, intelligent, tactful, and fun. I recently moved back to the central Illinois area for a job. This is my first time on match, and I figured it would be a good way to meet people in the area. I have a playful personality, and I can have a sarcastic and playful sense of humor. I also know when to be serious, and I'm considerate of people's feelings. I'm a pretty honest person, and I don't like to beat around the bush with things. I enjoy having stimulating conversations with people, or being able to talk and laugh about nothing. I've always gone by the saying that it is better to be single than being with the wrong person, or a bad relationship. I'm definitely a sports enthusiast, and I'm a die-hard Chicago sports fan. The Bears are my absolute favorite team, and I usually visit Wrigley every year to see the Cubbies. When it comes to college sports, I like the Illini and Notre Dame. But I can accept the fact if you're a Cardinals or Packers fan, I'm not that kind of rabid fan!:) I'm just looking someone who likes to have fun, who is mature and intelligent, and enjoys what life has to offer. Someone who doesn't mind traveling, and is open-minded about things. I think it's great to be cultured. Someone who has an optimistic outlook on life, and doesn't look down on people. I like to believe that life is too short to be upset and serious all the time. It's good to laugh at yourself once in awhile. If you have any questions, feel free to ask!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a soft spot for animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to London, which was a great time. I would like to see more of Europe in the near future. Hawaii, the South Pacific, Australia...there's so many hot spots. I like to go to Chicago or St. Louis for weekend getaways.


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of music, but mostly rock and classic rock. Led Zeppelin and Shinedown are a couple favorites. I don't watch much TV, but I do like to watch sports, Discovery Channel, Mad Men, or anything interesting. I love Italian food!

For fun

I like to go to any type of sporting event, it's always better to be there. I also like to go to concerts or festivals. I love to travel, especially during the summer. I'm usually up for anything outdoors, and I'm definitely a summer person.

Last read

Last thing I read was the newspaper. The last book I read was a John Grisham novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a major financial institution in Springfield.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, Italian, Spanish, and German. So I'd say I'm a quarter each.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral