Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Auburn, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Conventional wisdom says that I have 4 or 5...

In his own words

Conventional wisdom says that I have 4 or 5 sentences in order to convince you that this complete stranger could be of interest to you. Some would say that's a lot of pressure, so here goes. I'm a laid back, easy going guy who likes to have a good time and...zzzzzzzz. Sorry, I ,may have actually put myself to sleep with that and I definitely don't want to bore you. The truth is, like most of us, I enjoy a wide range of things that you probably do, too. I could say I like to travel, but most of us do. I could say I'm fun loving, but we all think that about ourselves. I could say that I'm funny, but given that I'm approaching my profile this way, whether you think this is stupid or amusing, there's no denying that I undoubtedly think I'm at least somewhat entertaining. I do enjoy most of the Seattle-area staples (getting out on the water, exploring the different neighborhoods, nature hikes, Seahawks and Mariners games, etc.). Bottom line is I'm hoping to fine someone who enjoys life, works hard so that they can play hard, is open to new experiences and tries to embrace life with positivity and a sense of fun. The beauty of online dating is that if you have any questions, you can just ask, because its hard to fit all our ideal hopes and dreams for someone into a paragraph or ask away. Oh, camping. Yeah, camping is the one thing that I'm not into. I'm all for hiking and being active outdoors during the day, but at the end of the day...I need civilization. I'm not into sleeping on the ground. I understand that makes me a non-starter for some of you, but better you know now than me give you a odd look at some point when you ask me to spend a couple of days in the woods.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Ballard, Fremont, Belltown, Safeco and Century Link Fields. I'm still relatively new to Seattle, so I'm still getting to know the area and all the best spots.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Anything and everything that's a new experience, which includes traveling whenever I can, especially to someplace I haven't been before. Hiking, but not really camping, classic films, reading, sports

For fun

I enjoy exploring the Pacific Northwest, traveling, occasional 5k and triathlon sprint races, occasional sporting events like Seahawks & Mariners games, a relaxing night inside, multiple other things that can't really fit in a box...

Last read

The Ken Follett Century Trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Masters Degree from University of Cincinnati Bachelors from University of Illinois @ Urbana-Champaign