Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
She doesn't have to be perfect, just perfect for me.

In his own words

Okay here goes nothing.... I would say that I'm a trustworthy, positive, firmly-planted, stand-up kinda guy. I hate the voice within me always telling me to do the right thing. Being bad is such an indulgence, sometimes. People would describe me as extroverted - yet I absolutely must say I have an introverted side. If I'm not laughing, I'm asleep or thinking about a new marinade. I think it's better to forgive and forget. Don't knock it til you try it. Everything in hindsight is 20/20 thus never have regrets, just live and learn. Facts: I have 11 godchildren. I was raised by amazing parents. I have a 93 year old Grandma and she is amazing. I've been a best man twice I've been a groomsman 11 times I dont like writing about myself, so I will stop after the next paragraph. I'm looking for a down to earth woman that wouldn't mind using her passport. I actually dont mind "girly-girls" because a woman that cares for herself tends to be more motivating. I know, huh how do I figure? Continue... A girl that would rather say "yea let's try that" versus "ohh heck nooooo". Maybe she can crack jokes and appreciate bluray DVD technology on cold rainy nights. It would be pretty cool if she wasn't so serious about herself. Overall a woman with a good head on her shoulders and witty enough to get my rants....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmmm.. Tokyo Saigon Manila Bangkok Phuket Big Island Honolulu not in that order .. Chicago almost forgot.. Anywhere with a nice beach to relax and eat amazing street food..And of course, home sweet home... The San Francisco Bay Area in all its glory


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

FOOD. Things that make me say "wow, never seen that before". Learning something new. Laying on a beach. Riding motorcycles Hugging. Kissing. Coming up with new ideas. Watching a great movie Hanging with the friends

For fun

I've been to 7 countries now so I love traveling. Golf and most sports occupy my time. I'm open minded, so whatever's clever goes. When I grow up (lol) I'd like to host my own TV show, No Reservations, Beaches... That about sums it up.

Last read

Art of Happiness, Bible, Good to Great, Fortune Magazine, Sport Rider, RING Magazine, VIBE, INC magazine, Fast Company, Details. Okay, reality is I just skim through the magazines I listed above.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Really love God... It's very important to have faith..
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral