Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles of Citrus Heights, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Online dating, huh.

In her own words

Just on here to see who's out there. I work in a grocery store so going out on weekends does not always happen. I love the outdoors and staying active. I am currently in school working on my business degree and I am training for my 6th half marathon. I love good food, beer, and just enjoying life, friends and family. Hard working...maybe tooo much.. :) Maybe I come off toooo strong but I know what I want and I make things happen. I am not into games, don't have for that or drama. I am straight fwd., no time to waste. Looking for friendship that could turn into more. Never say never. Life leads us to different roads and sets hills right in the middle to screw with us but to make us stronger. Don't be shy......send a wink or lets chat. :) I am a normal girl with a busy life trying to find that someone special.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have ants those count?!?!?!?!? lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere anyplace with good old people... lol. Drinks are a must with good music.


American River College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Favorite things...... hmmmmmm Playing with my daughter,. Chocolate, gin and tonic, sports, taking my body to the limit, tattoos, cuddling, fire place, eating, and laughing, tough mudder....anything fun. I hate being bored. I'm always doing something

For fun

In my free time I like to bbq, hang with friends, drink, camp, workout, cook (only good stuff), and read sometimes and in the summer.......jet ski, boat, and hang out by the fire.

Last read

Anythng interesting, last read.....runners world magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100 % Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
A.A. in HM. Hospitality management.