Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Rocklin, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Holding out for the real thing

In her own words

I am a passionate person who comes from a great family. I am very independent and that might be one my greatest faults as well. I tend to be very nurturing and like to take care of the everything around me. I look forward to being a wife and mother someday. When I say I am passionate, that applies to all aspects of my life. I never do anything without giving it my all. I have had some amazing relationships in my life and have come to a point where I am perfectly content with myself and the life I have created. If I could choose my perfect man he would be tall, strong, ambitious, funny, with old-fashion core morals, values and passionate about life. I work hard and play when I can. The rest of the time I take care of myself and spend as much time with friends and family that I am able. Nice to meet ya!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have been involved in dog rescue for years. I have a pitbull mix currently. He is an ambassador of this breed. I am a HUGE animal lover and have a special place in my heart for the bully breeds...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I guess I don't have a favorite place.. but as long as I am with people I love it is sure to be a blast!


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Eating, cooking, working out, camping, being with my family and friends.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends and family but mostly I am a homebody. I like to stay busy with volunteering, maintaining my home and exercising regularly. I ride dirtbikes, wakeboard and snowboard. I love to stay active.

Last read

The last book I read was, "The Lost Dogs: Michael Vick's Dogs and Their Tale of Rescue and Redemption," by Jim Gorant



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a project manager for a solar company. While this is what I am paid to do, I enjoy volunteering at local shelters and with local animal rescues in my spare time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
While I am of Middle Eastern decent, my nationality is Assyrian and predominantly Christian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference