Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IlbCNUasap

55 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 42-56 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am attracted to an active person with a...

In his own words

I am attracted to an active person with a humorous and witty demeanor and has a gentle heart for others.. A person who loves to laugh is very attractive, it's great for the soul and life shouldn't be too serious anyway! I hope She enjoys experiencing all this life has to offer by being open minded to new adventures places and things.She is dedicated to her family values and her loving spirit shows that compassion naturally. Staying healthy and in decent shape should be important to us both to live long healthy lives! Being out of shape is not an option for me! Although I don't expect you to love fishing or jumping out of helicopters, and all the sports activities I like. I do believe Its important in giving each other space to enjoy there own passions and space to do what makes them happiest. It would be great to do things together as much as possible . Golfing, tennis and boating and hot beaches is probably where I will be on warm summer days! It dosent really matter where we are or what were doing. A nice dinner at home or picnic on the beach or just floating on a boat going nowhere. for popcorn and a movie on a quiet rainy night... Just being together will be the Best! Being grounded Spiritually is very important to me, I'm very passionate towards my faith, family and friends. I like to visit a Christian church regularly..City Church. No bible thumping here. But its is important to me. Happiness,synergy, fun and excitement is what makes the journey Fun, I need to enjoy the moment...all the moments so I hope you can keep up! In the blink of an eye,everything can change. So forgive often and love with all your heart.You may never know when you may never have that chance again! I'm a Hopeless romantic and believe chivalry is here to stay! Opening doors, breakfast n bed, flowers and sweet surprises goes without being said. Its what men should always do! My mission is to make sure your happy, satisfied and treated like the Princess you are! Where is my Princess?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Love all animals, Especially my bff, Bella! Horses are my weakness! I am definitely lover of every one of Gods living creatures..Animals have that unconditional love...Noah had a great job!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Alaska,,Whistler,Las Vegas, Eastern Washington, Cresent Bar, Chelan the Ocean beaches, or anywhere in Washington on land or Sea! Victoria or Canada.. Want to go to Italy and Costa Rica next!

Favorite things

Being on the water,Cruise ship's,or fishing or just floating in the sun! Hot Beaches, Snowy winters,Snow Boarding, the Arts, Sculpting, Glass blowing, Horses,, Any Adventures,Golf , fly fishing! Sunday BBQ's...Being with my BFF! (1st)

For fun

When your with the right person everything is fun! ,From football games to Ballet Boating, Golfing, traveling, fishing, Tennis, Movies, Staying home for a movie, dinner in dinner out Working out. Even shopping! I put the "F" in fun!

Last read

The Secret, The Power of Now, Echart Tolle, The Shack, The Answer and every John Grisham novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My Faith and Values are the most important to me, I attend City Church regularly..But don't thump it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference