Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Would you like to go on a date? Yes = Smile No = Backflip

In his own words

I'm a laid back guy who enjoys the company of great friends. I enjoy being adventurous and trying new things whether it be athletic, cultural or just to break the monotony of things - spontaneity is a good thing. My perfect day would be watching a UT football game with close friends. Downtown is the place to be, but then again a hole in the wall bar is always great. I would rather be outdoors enjoying the weather than being a home body. My friends would tell you I'm an honest person. I never thought that I would attempt online dating. Well here I am. Looking for a fresh start and ready to do new things with that fun person. If i were to describe what I was looking for in a girl I would say a girl that enjoys being active and social that knows how to joke around. She has a great sense of fashion when the time calls for it but looks great in a t-shirt, jeans and flip flops. She isn't afraid to get a little dirty with outdoor activities then can turn around and tell me her favorite story while drinking wine to end the day.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Pets are cool I just don't have any at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hula Hut, Steiner Ranch Steakhouse, Roaring Fork, Cap City Comedy Club, The Backyard, Austin City Limits, Alamo Draft House, Sherlock's, Cover 3, Flying Saucer, Aussies, Rainey Street and Oasis to name a few.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I listen to just about any kind of music. For example I recently saw Ghostland Observatory, Drake, Gypsy Kings, Skrillex, Deadmau5 and Damian Marley. I enjoy watching Dexter, The Walking Dead and Discovery Channel.

For fun

I enjoy art, architecture, music and sports. I haven't had the opportunity to visit a museum lately but definitely overdue. I play sand volleyball regularly and UT Football is a passion. I also attend a concert at least every 3 months.

Last read

The Hunger Games and ESPN.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a great start up company where I wear many hats that has great growth/learning potential. Each day is a new day with new sets of challenges and opportunities to create solutions. If you don't enjoy what you do then why do it is my motto.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Grew up knowing both Spanish and English. Funny that my college friends didn't know I spoke Spanish until the day of our graduation! I enjoy showing my friends the best of my culture by getting breakfast tacos with them each weekend. Ha!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up attending church regularly but not so much currently however faith is still a big part of my being. Faith is key to a good relationship foundation.
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the greatest university in the world (UT) and made the most of it. I worked at the Fitness Institute of Texas lab where we performed testing on athletes and had a minor in business. One day I would like to go to grad school.