Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
From friends to possibly more. Email me, I will respond!

In his own words

Hmmm....about me? Well I'm a mature, nice, honest, sincere, down to earth, and well traveled gentleman. Many of my family, friends, and colleagues say that I'm likeable and fun to be around with. I'm in the architecture planning industry and like very much what I do as a professional. My work schedule is very busy and travel frequently. So I have a busy schedule, but; I will make the effort to find that very special someone on I exercise 3-5 times a week and eat healthy. Many say that I look younger than my age, but; truly my pictures are recent (as of March 2013) and taken while on business in Shanghai. So you'll just have to see for yourself if you'd like to meet for a dinner date or simply, cup of coffee. If you believe in chemistry, then keep reading. I truly believe that not only is there physical attraction, but; more importantly, chemistry. I'm very upfront, honest, and no hidden agenda's. Trust, communication, and honesty is key in a relationship. I have a big heart and giving spirit, whereas; I like to give back to the community by designing shelters for the homeless and battered women for HOMEAID Orange County. I'm looking for a mature, nice, honest, no-nonsense, beautiful woman who would like to meet, date, and hopefully, share a life with me. I am looking for a woman who doesn't have an ounce of hate or being mean. One who wants a peaceful, yet full of fun and exciting challenges. One who wants to explore travelling to different parts of the world, learn different cultures and foods. Then, someone who simply just enjoys holding my hand whether just walking or sitting across from the table. Enjoys movies, cuddling on the couch all weekend without doing a thing, having breakfast for dinner, and just hanging out. So if you think you're that someone special for me and would like to meet me, please feel free to respond. I look forward to hearing from you. Until then, stay well and make it a great day:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a rescued dog, named Jessie. She's a lab, german shepard, rottweiler, and weimeraner mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Domestically: Belmont Shores - Long Beach, Third Street Promenade - Santa Monica, Newport Beach and Corona Del Mar, San Diego, San Francisco, New York, and Hawaii Internationally: Philippines, Thailand, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Mexico, & S. Africa


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy golf, shopping, and the great outdoors. Love great food, wine, and good company of friends. As an architect I like the arts - art/architecture, music, and theatre.

For fun

For fun I like spending time with my son, every other weekend, and play ball, movies, and simply giving him quality dad/son time. Also, like to work out, play golf, theatre, good restaurants/wines and learning how to cook.

Last read

I recently read "IKE - Autobiography of Dwight D. Eisenhower"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am the Managing Director for an architecture planning firm in Irvine and Solana Beach, based in Pleasanton, CA.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am first-generation Spanish, Filipino, and Chinese and grew up in Southern CA.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but; not a practicing Catholic. I don't believe in many of the traditional Catholic teachings and beliefs.
Languages: English Chinese, English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attended California State Polytechnic University, Pomona