Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Canton, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing was ever accomplished without enthusiasm :)

In his own words

I graduated from the University of Michigan in Mechanical Engineering in 09'. Took a year off to learn how to build a house, working with my uncle(I've wanted to build a house since I was a kid). In 2010, I started working for Chrysler in their PowerTrain department, calibrating the 5.7L Hemi. I recently accepted a position with Ford, doing vehicle calibration. I'm still learning the ropes of my new role but I'm very excited for the future. I just moved into an apartment in Canton this Sept with a buddy of mine and love it. I'm still exploring the area and if anyone has any suggestions on cool places to hang out/or things to do shoot me a message. I love to play sports and have always been quite athletic. Ironically, I really don't watch any games unless I go in person. I also have a passion for adventure, and have tried white water rafting, kayaking, bungee jumping, rock climbing, and sky diving. It has always been my dream to go sky diving, but now that I've accomplished that, I need some new inspiration. A few years ago, I completed my first sprint triathlon. It was quite a challenge but a lot of fun. I planning to do another one next spring and possibly a tough mudder. I enjoy many different types of music. My taste is quite eclectic. I think each type fosters different emotions.I love how there is a perfect one for each situation. As for what I'm looking for: Educated: I need a girl that I can respect and can have a deep, meaningful conversation. Family oriented: My family is important to me and I would like someone who feels the same way. I find this especially important as I hope to have a family someday myself. Energetic/Active: I find that I often mirror my significant other in this area. I enjoy being having an active life style and trying new things and want a girl who does as well. Spontaneous: I realize the need to plan important events but especially appreciate the occasional impulsive activities. I'm usually up for anything. Decisive: I find that decisive girls often compliment my personality. When a girl is passionate about something it tends to foster my passion as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral