Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cambridge, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 100 miles of Bethel, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Balance is key

In her own words

Hi! I'm a fairly laid-back gal and would like to meet people with a similar personality. I recently rejoined the dating world and I realize my profile is a little scarce. I am currently teaching K-12 Choir/Music at a smaller school. I teach general music to elementary kids in the morning and choir to high school students in the afternoon. Eventually, I would like to focus solely on high school choir. I also play piano and sing in a jazz band, which has about twenty members. I like playing guitar once in a while and I occasionally play flute or clarinet in the school pep band, which often results in jokes from coworkers. :) I enjoy cooking ethnic foods and trying new recipes. Nutrition is a fascinating subject! I like reading about the beneficial properties of different foods, teas, etc. I would like to meet someone who is down to earth and optimistic. I have come to realize that a sense of humor is very important to me. Sarcasm is a is quirkiness, or at least the ability to appreciate mine. I would like to date and see where things go. I don't feel that there is a need to rush into things, and I think that people jump into committed relationships way too fast. I would like to date the same person for at least a few months before committing to a relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Kyoto Sushi


Bemidji State University, Bemidji, MN

Favorite things

Music: Fiona Apple, Ani DiFranco, Tori Amos, Muse, Queens of the Stone Age, Poe, Garbage, Amy Winehouse Food: Sushi, hummus, lo mein, curry, french fries

For fun

I love playing softball in the summer (I play first base). I started running a few months ago. I am starting my first bartending job this summer.

Last read

"Beautiful Disaster". It was kind of a lame romance novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Norwegian, Swede, and German.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan to pursue a Graduate degree next year.