Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Except Elektra. Never Elektra.

In her own words

I super love Jean Claude and Chuck Norris. Tossing that out there early to be up front. I'm your everyday marketing manager that grew up pretty southern, went to school in Boston, sings opera, and am a certified yoga instructor. When I'm not doing that, I coach my old roller derby team. Namaste. I can write an ROI sheet that would rock your face. I foster kittens because it's hardcore. Hardcore adorable. I'm pretty laid back and enjoy going out to a dive bar to sing Boyz II Men at karaoke. I'm a fairly social person and it's rare that I can't get along with someone. My friends tell me that I have a great sense of humor. They also told me that it's not cool to listen to boy bands, so they're probably a bunch of liars. I'm fairly well educated and look for a guy that can keep up with me and hopefully surprise me as well. I'm a big fan of communication and blunt honesty, though that does not translate into being mean to strangers. Personal motto: "Let's just hug it out." Also, I'm terrified of zombie alligators (they're real, check out National Geographic) and EVPs. If you're looking for a girl who will cling to your every movement, I'm not that girl. I work a normal job, work on a start-up with a friend, volunteer for the local animal shelter, and do martial arts (badly) in my spare time. I want to be with someone I want to be around and who wants to be around me when we can. I want to talk everyday, but understand if you want to go out with your friends and I'll find another activity while you're watching the game. Heck, if you make it entertaining enough, maybe I'll just watch it with you. Yes, I'm looking for a partner-in-crime, but I try to never have expectations when meeting new friends. They tend to get in the way of random vandalism. JUST KIDDING. Especially if you're a cop. Edit: 1. I'm not sure what you're looking for when you say you're looking for a girl that can "dress up but also is comfortable in jeans." Are you asking if I'm capable of wearing pants? Yes. 2. Everyone loves to have a good time, travel, eat good food, and date pretty women. What makes you YOU and not some other guy? I don't want to date everyone, I just want to date that one guy unique and crazy enough to catch my eye and keep my interest. So be a little different. To be quite honest, it's kinda what makes you sexy.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog's name is Nutmeg and she's totally an elitist. So judgmental.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some restaurants I really enjoy are Cafe Brazil, Gloria's, and Cafe Madrid. I love dive bars in general. I have traveled quite a bit and my favorite cities so far are Istanbul, Florence, and Barcelona


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I'll read anything by Terry Pratchett. Favorite shows include Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, Dogtown, Community, 30 Rock. I love all sorts of music, especially the stuff you think you're too cool to listen to but I know you're really not.

For fun

For fun I tend to go out with friends. When I'm tired I stay home and read books, watch TV, etc. I tend to make my own fun.

Last read

Currently reading a Terry Pratchett book (rereading really) and In the Name of the Rose by Umberto Eco.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work full time in marketing, and work on a start-up. So, you know, I like to stay busy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty much a European mutt from several generations ago. But I *am* Southern and that's an ethnicity all its own.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral