Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ihearttheatx

31 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Warning: I have a personality and sense of humor.

In her own words

Keeping this short and easy... Social butterfly. Straight shooter Funny (for a girl) Active in ASSC (Austin Sports and Social club for you newbies) and the gym Tryer of new restaurants/experiences Fairly healthy eater (during weekdays) Ambitious Love my career Guilty pleasures: ice cream, Moscow Mules, T Swift and Netflix You: Do what you say you are going to do. Hilarious Kind Don't play games/cut through the BS Non-smoker Don't have cats Stay active Have friends/social life Taller than me (because I am shallow ha) Honestly, we don't have to like ALL the same things. It comes down to core values, chemistry and getting along for the most part. Though I love going out to eat and trying new restaurants, hitting up Rainey, ideally I would like someone active to hike with, lift with, etc. don't have to be a "health freak" but you also don't just want to do nothing all the time. Occasional couch time and just hanging out and watch Walking Dead is great (you know the usual fun/chill stuff) etc..But from past experiences I have learned you can't get to that comfort stage too fast. Sounds old fashioned but courtship and "dating" I think build healthier relationships and though its 2015 I guess I would consider myself somewhat traditional, as challenging as it can be.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Allergic to cats.

Favorite hot spots

Local: Town Lake when nice, Zilker, outside somewhere! Rainey Street, Opa's! Any bar I can hear my friends and sit down (yep, I'm getting old, ha). Travel: Chi town (in the Summer). San Diego, Europe and hopefully Australia/New Zealand soon!

Favorite things

Hopdoddy's. Top Golf. Friends. New restaurants in ATX. Concerts. Alamo Drafthouse.

For fun

Friend's "obligations" (ya know, Birthday dinners, showers and organized stuff). When not doing that: working out. Games. Taking photos, trying new restaurants. Booking, researching or taking a trip. Catching up with friends. Playing social sports.

Last read

I prefer career book and travel books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral