Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like Pina Coladas...

In her own words

I am an outgoing, easygoing girl who loves her job (in medicine) as much as I love my social life. Moving to San Francisco has been incredible ...the energy is contagious and it has been a great place to grow personally and professionally :) I like keeping busy, meeting new people, and trying new things. I am logical, silly, generally happy and enjoy a nice whiskey on the rocks on occasions. My goal is to enjoy the moment, learn from the ride, and leave the world in better condition. I am interested in meeting someone who is a good partner in crime, likes to have a good time/stay active, can challenge me, and values integrity. I like to feel like I am continually growing and hope to be with someone to grow along side of. My ideal date includes anything between vintage biplane rides and making us dinner/watching a movie. We will see where it goes from there.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Don't worry, you don't have to walk my little dog. I have a handsome 7 yo English Mastiff (Dog from the Sand Lot) clocking in at 190 lbs. We volunteer together through the SPCA going around to medical centers and cheering people up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South of France, Lake Como, London, Yosemite, Big Island, Menorca Places on the bucket list: Cuba (will be checked off NYE) Peru,Brazil, Egypt, South Africa, Maldives, Caves in Eastern France, Vanc BC, Chicago, Nashville, Kentucky Derby


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Movies: The Other Guys, Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, Priceless (French), Top Gun, Anchorman TV: Modern Family, New Girl, The Men who Built America Food: All kinds...I'm a big foodie Kitchen Appliances (my domestic side): Vitamix

For fun

dinner/drinks with friends, cooking, hiking, running on the beach, watching sports, dancing, yoga, picnics, volunteering, wine tasting, traveling (local & beyond), spending time with nearby family

Last read

I read a lot for work, but love a good biography/historical read when I travel. Enough incredible things happen in real life that I never feel I need to resort to fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Alternative Med doc for a group practice and consultant for health/wellness companies
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Biopsychology at UCSB and med school in Portland, OR