Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see.....

In her own words

My ideal man is outgoing, confident, funny, social, knows how to separate himself from work to enjoy life, and is close to his family and friends. I love doing new things, staying active and am looking for a caring, intellectual, positive, and thoughtful someone who can make me laugh after a rough day. Being career motivated is attractive to me, and I don't mind if you work long hours as long as you're passionate about what you do. I am easy going, caring, a good listener, and enjoy doing special things for the people I love. I have a very close group of friends who I would go out of my way to do anything for, so I imagine myself being with a guy who has the same. I have a huge family, so I'm used to big parties, holidays, etc and because of that I will always make a big deal about your birthday and any times that warrant a celebration! I work hard and for the most part enjoy my job in corporate america, but I would be lying if I said I'm not looking forward to shifting my priorities a bit in order to focus on a relationship, and eventually build a family down the road. I like to play games (not mind ones) and might be your dream come true because I actually love going to games or watching them at the bars. However, at the end of the day there is nothing better then going home to someone you love to share a bottle of wine and a blanket. I am a bit skeptical about online dating, but I'm trying to be hopeful that what I'm looking for just might be a few clicks away. You never know, right?

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a maltese named Lex. I have to say- he gets more attention from guys than girls.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty easy to please. I care more about who I'm with than where I am. I have a few favorite places in NYC (from dives to The Gansavoort), enjoy Hoboken, the beach, the cape, L.A, Crystal Springs Spa, Aruba, Puerto Rico, London, my balcony :)


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Few things I love (in no particular order): my dog, my family, massages, my Syracuse girlfriends, the beach, Vegas, my bed (ha), stars on a clear night, live music, thai food, comfy hooded sweatshirts, snow days, pizza, children, cuddling, Showtime

For fun

I enjoy dinners out in the city with my friends, happy hours, weekend getaways, AC, spending time with my family, visiting my sister in San Francisco and spending time down the shore during the summer.

Last read

The Pact by Jodi Picoult. A friend got me into her books. Loved it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Corporate Recruiter for a global investment bank
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I"m 50% italian (although I may look 100%), and the rest is a mixture of Irish, Polish, German and Lithuanian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral