Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-28 in Boulder, Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Rules to live by 1. Always look good 2. Have fun 3. Seek Adventure 4. Safety first

In his own words

My name is Tommy. I like to drink 100% juice to stay healthy I guess. never done the online thing before, so here ya go: I like being outside. Ive travelled a lot in the past, Worked in Yosemite NP in California, and now I like Colorado, and eventually want to live in Golden and have a mountain dog that I can take in the mountains. I like telling and making up jokes (who was King Arthur's most trusted chandelier collector? Sir Lamps-a-lot.. I know its cheezy but its original). I want to go back to South America, climb, and raft and Fish in Patagonia and eat empanadas til my belt breaks. I can do the moonwalk. My favorite beer is 90 Shilling. My new favorite hobby is Learning, and sciencing (by the way, science is a verb now) I want to share an adventure with someone. I rock climb a lot, so maybe your into that. I believe im a respectable person. I work hard for the things I want. dont like being indecicive. and if **** needs fixin then Ill fix it, and if it aint broke dont fix it. A Big Lebowski philosophy I live by: Sometimes you eat the barr and sometimes well, he eats you. 2pack philosophy: when **** hits the fan keep your head up, put your chest out and handle it (not literally handling the **** on the fan of course, but figuratively... you know) Ok

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Golden, Boulder, the San Juan Mtns, Yosemite NP, East side of the Sierra Nevada, San Fran, ROMO, Patagonia, Futaleufu, Bariloche, Torres Del Paine, The Sundowner, The Trailhead (foco), Red Rocks, Chipotle, on the Sharp end of the rope, Odells brewery


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Skiing, Rock Climbing, Riding Bikes, Golden Eagles, Arctic Wolves, Sunsets, Serenity, Chaos, trying not to be on the couch, Thinking, trying hard, throwing things, ranting and raving, eating BBQ sandwiches, drinking 100% juice, science, Bass guitar

For fun

Climbing, skiing, riding my bike, swimming in clean yet non chlorinated water, sportsball, exploring new places off the beaten path, comida mexicana, Denver Nuggets, Colorado Rockies, LoDo, listening to water in creeks and rivers, eating fish i catch



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree