Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 65 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Yippie hurah. Uh?

In his own words

I am coming off a pretty long relationship that took me awhile to get over. I am scatter-brained and have trouble keeping myself organized, but I am definitely very intelligent. I am a good person overall and have a lot of caring, love, and compassion to offer someone else.The way I approach life is very simple, I just go with the flow and see where it takes me. I love to laugh, enjoy good conversation, and just having some good fun. I am very funny and love to mess around, never taking myself too seriously. I am a very faithful person and strictly a ONE WOMAN man. I am a romantic and believe love is all you need in a relationship but I don't think most people think that way at all. :( Looks are really all that matters. What I am looking for in a woman is simple. Someone who loves me for who I am and who enjoys my company. I would like someone who enjoys life and likes to get outdoors a lot. :) I want someone who can really make me think. And someone who I can love and will love me in return. What I am most looking for is not only a relationship with someone, but also a best friend and soulmate. I don't know though, my experience is that most people are pretty vain.... Hopefully I can find someone who isn't? eh? Well from what I've learned from this site, nobody cares about anything except looks. Your personality, intelligence, and who you are deep down, mean nothing. People see your picture and say... eh... nah. That's the limit of this website. I thought it might be different but I guess people are the same everywhere. Will anyone even get far enough to READ this? I highly doubt it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I don't have any pets at the moment but I would like to get a dog in the near future. Still recovering from the loss of my dog, 5 years ago :( I absolutely love animals and love having them around. I really want to get a new dog or cat, or both

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks... Movie theaters... Bike Trails... Rec Centers... I don't know, not a big fan of hotspots myself... rather stay at home... that's just the way I am. Like anyone cares... I really doubt they've looked this far down past my picture.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Dogs, cats, and animals. Hiking/Walks. Singing. Helping out my parents. *Swimming* Biking. Motorcycles. Mopeds. Bicycles. Computers. Music. Photography. Netflix. Being with family and friends. Conversation. Coffee. Volunteering w/ ACTS. Who cares?

For fun

Biking, **swimming**, going out to movies/dinner, singing, going for walks at night. Hiking mountain trails. Going on trips to the beach, mountains, etc... Walking anywhere and everywhere. Bowling. Driving wherever.. More.. Not like anyone gives a ~~

Last read

Newspaper, Washington Post/New York Times. Non-Fiction in general. Mostly history documents and texts. Last book I read was called Fanshen, about the Chinese communist revolution and how it effected a small village. I'm not good looking so who cares.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Started college later than most (loser) because I needed several years to find out who I was and what I wanted from my life. Luckly, I was able to find my calling in life and started to immediately pursue it. I want to teach history. Waste of life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white. See Photo. Please shoot me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
.I don't really goto mass anymore but I still pray to God/Jesus everyday and still generally follow the tenants and practices of Catholicism. Like anyone really gives a flying f about this one in particular lol. It's religion people, not my looks.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I would like to be a history teacher grades 6 - 12. Two first years of college finished with the equivalence of an associates degree. Working on my bachelor of humanities currently. Slightly more than half-way finished. Did you even get this far?