Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-27

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people come into our lives and quickly go. Some stay for a while and leave footprints on our hearts. And we are never, ever the same a

In her own words

I've been in lot of different relationship, but they have all ended wrong. I'm not your normal 21 year old collage student. I have 2 year daughter from a Previous relationship. I don't go out and party like normal collage student would be doing. My best days are spent with my daughter. I'm a Nannie for great family with two kids. They allow me to bring my daughter with me to work everyday. I also plan on Finishing collage majoring in early childhood Education, becoming preschool-Kindergarten teacher. Or just alone working with children's.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Other

My doggie is a blue tick hound. I rescued him from the rescue shelter in march and he will be 1 year old in September. He just the best cuddly puppy ever!

Favorite hot spots

Old town National Harbor Beach Walking down GW park way Parks

Favorite things

Grey's anatomy, The voice , Bones ,Criminal minds, All the CSI Awkward, girl code, guy code, teen mom2 , 16 and pregnant, Baby daddy, Army wife, and The fosters Food - Special K,yogurt, chips , pizza , pasta (love noodles), Italian food, Chines

For fun

In my free time I love going out with my friends have a good time. I enjoy bowling , top golf , walking round old town, and my favorite is trying new clubs and bars in DC. I love trying new things and meeting new people's



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Im a nannie for a great family with two boys. I love being nannie and spending time with children and getting to know the whole family. The family I work for allows me to bring my daughter with me to work while I watch their kids. They love Brooklyn!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Early childhood education let me work with from new borns to 5 year olds. All I've ever wanted to do is work with children. I feel like from just being born to 5 years old is the best time to help children learn any and everything try need to lean.