Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Igotsteef

34 year old woman | Grass Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles of Camarillo, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a lover that looks at you like maybe you are magic.

In her own words

Its important to know who you are and what you want so I shall list it here. With that being said Ive found there's nothing like the spark you have when seeing someone in person so unfortunately I could miss out on that in this setting. Im highly adaptable, alot of fun, can find humor in most anything, I can hold my own in all situations, caring, nurturing, not the diva/princess type- very down to earth. I hold men in a high regard and continue to believe in the good. Some characteristics about me and I'd be excited to find in a man- positive outlook on life, to truly enjoy nature and the outdoors, loyalty, hard working, understanding, cleanliness, non-judgmental, quirky sense of humor, wants to explore (small road trips to longer travel, its all good) and an animal lover. Did I mention outdoors and an animal lover? Those are key. What I do not want in a man- Easily offended, materialistic, feminine, negativity, selfishness, gamer, couch potato, dishonest and vain. This list is funny because I can't imagine someone would list these qualities as attributes. But honestly, we know ourselves and if these can be you, it's just not a right fit for me. I truly love life and am always wanting to make the best of it for myself and those I enjoy it with. I want someone to embrace all I am and honor me as I do the same. We are here to live to the fullest, together. Build each other up and be each others biggest fans. I'm not here to break anyone or have anyone break me. I don't compete, I hope we all come out of this finding what we were looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite things are the small things. Helping animals and some people, music, the beauty outdoors and the holidays. Also Howard Stern and The Beatles.

For fun

Gardening, housework (yes I actually love it), hang with friends, garage sales, swap meets, horse back riding, game nights with friends, lazy days with movies, walking my dogs, exploring new adventures, the beautiful beach

Last read

The Comfort in Lies (novel)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference